Home » Topics » English riddles » General Subjects » Electrical question No.28 – Distribution Generation

Electrical question No.28 – Distribution Generation

• Creator
    Topic

I am doing my Phd on Distribution Generation and i have studied the relevant standards. As far as concerning the permittable penetration level there is nothing to be found.
      There is not a penetration level limit, neither an official definition of it. It is the ratio of what?

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
    • Author
      Replies
      Hamid